Water Polo is a sport that can be enjoyed well beyond Age Group learning and competition. Whether you are just looking for good healthy exercise and the chance to be a part of a team or you aspire to continue pursuing water polo as a sport during college or afterward, Diablo Alliance Water Polo is dedicated to providing our athletes the best experience and instruction available.

Our group of alumni who have continued playing at the collegiate level and beyond continues to grow each year (see listing below).

Congratulations to the following 2018 graduating Diablo Alliance Student Athletes entering their first year of college:

  • Emily McElroy - Scripps College
  • Bella Wentzel - UCLA
  • Lauren Indart - Stanford
  • Katie Klein - Brown
  • Madison Weiglein -San Diego State University
  • Lauren Etnyre - Indiana University